Firm Analyst E-Mail
Arete Martin Alipiev martin.alipiev@arete.net
Bank of America Merrill Lynch David Ridley-Lane david.ridleylane@bofa.com
Barclays Tim Long tim.long@barclays.com
Citi Jim Suva jim.suva@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse John Pitzer john.pitzer@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Mark Delaney Mark.Delaney@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Samik Chatterjee samik.x.chatterjee@jpmorgan.com
Robert W. Baird Richard C. Eastman reastman@rwbaird.com
Stifel John Marchetti marchettij@stifel.com
Susquehanna Mehdi Hosseini Mehdi.Hosseini@sig.com
Thompson Davis Adam Thalhimer athalhimer@thompsondavis.com
UBS Chris Snyder chris.snyder@ubs.com

Keysight Technologies Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Keysight Technologies Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Keysight Technologies Inc. or its management. Keysight Technologies Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.