Firm Analyst E-Mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch David Ridley-Lane, CFA david.ridleylane@bofa.com
Barclays Tim Long tim.long@barclays.com
Citi Jim Suva, CPA jim.suva@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse John Pitzer john.pitzer@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Matthew Niknam matthew.niknam@db.com
Goldman Sachs Mark Delaney, CFA Mark.Delaney@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Samik Chatterjee, CFA samik.x.chatterjee@jpmorgan.com
Morningstar Will Kerwin william.kerwin@morningstar.com
Robert W. Baird Rob Mason, CFA rmason@rwbaird.com
Susquehanna Mehdi Hosseini Mehdi.Hosseini@sig.com
Thompson Davis Adam Thalhimer athalhimer@thompsondavis.com
UBS Chris Snyder, CFA chris.snyder@ubs.com

Keysight Technologies Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Keysight Technologies Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Keysight Technologies Inc. or its management. Keysight Technologies Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.