Keysight Technologies to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 18, 2023

SANTA ROSA, Calif., May 18, 2023 – Keysight Technologies, Inc. (NYSE: KEYS) announced today that members of its management team will participate in the following investor conferences.

J.P. Morgan 51st Annual Global Technology, Media, and Communications Conference
Presenter: Neil Dougherty, CFO
Boston, MA
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT

Baird 2023 Global Consumer, Technology, and Services Conference
Presenters: Neil Dougherty, CFO; Kailash Narayanan, President, Communications Solution Group
New York, NY
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
9:40 a.m. ET / 6:40 a.m. PT

UBS Global Industrials & Transportation Conference
Presenters: Neil Dougherty, CFO; Kailash Narayanan, President, Communications Solution Group
New York, NY
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
11:20 a.m. ET / 8:20 a.m. PT

A live audio webcast will be available the day of each event and archived at investor.keysight.com.

About Keysight Technologies

At Keysight (NYSE: KEYS), we inspire and empower innovators to bring world-changing technologies to life. As an S&P 500 company, we’re delivering market-leading design, emulation, and test solutions to help engineers develop and deploy faster, with less risk, throughout the entire product lifecycle. We’re a global innovation partner enabling customers in communications, industrial automation, aerospace and defense, automotive, semiconductor, and general electronics markets to accelerate innovation to connect and secure the world. Learn more at Keysight Newsroom and www.keysight.com.

EDITORIAL CONTACT:

Andrea Mueller

+1 408 218 4754 

andrea.mueller@keysight.com

INVESTOR CONTACT:

Jason Kary

+1 707 577 6916

jason.kary@keysight.com

 

Source: IR-KEYS