Firm Analyst E-Mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Krish Sankar krish.sankar@baml.com
Credit Suisse Farhan Ahmad farhan.ahmad@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Vijay Bhagavath vijay.bhagavath@db.com
Goldman Sachs Toshiya Hari toshiya.hari@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard bcouillard@jefferies.com
Robert W. Baird Richard C. Eastman reastman@rwbaird.com
Stifel Nicolaus Patrick M. Newton newtonp@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Jess Lubert jess.lubert@wellsfargo.com

Keysight Technologies Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Keysight Technologies Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Keysight Technologies Inc. or its management. Keysight Technologies Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.